Chamber Staff and Board of Directors

Chamber Staff

Jen headshot 2024

Jennifer Vincent

President & CEO

Morgan Burke

Office Manager & Events Coordinator

Melissa Hartley

Leadership Guernsey Administrator

Amiya Milner

Administrative Assistant

Wade Bistor

Guernsey Noble Safety Council Administrator

Meet Our Board

Appointed Directors

Kelly Leslie

Treasurer, FREED Maxick CPA’s

Zach Kent

Encino Energy

Chase Rosser

East Central Ohio Educational Service Centers


Andrew Mayle

The Wilds


Term Expires December 31, 2024

Mindy Eltringham

Shafter Insurance Agency

Shawn Buchtel

AMG Vanadium

Mitch Howell

Edward Jones Financial Advisor

Wendy Elliot 

Ohio Health Southeastern Ohio Regional Medical Center

Deb Brown

Cedar Ridge Behavioral Health Solutions

Term Expires December 31, 2025

Dennis Doutt

2023 Chairman

Susan Hunter

Muskingum Valley Health Center

Allen Hunter

State Farm Insurance, 2024 Chairman

Dan Coffman

 Cambridge City Schools

Jeremy Morrow

Park National Bank

Term Expires December 31, 2026

Aimee Johnson

Chairman 2022

Battery Depot


Michele VanDyne

MOVE Staffing, Cambridge

Steve Marvin 

Edward Jones

Joel Losego

AVC Communications – Past Chairperson 2020

Penny Parnell

Parnell & Associates

Ex-Officio Members

Bill Arnett

Bill Arnett

Cambridge/Guernsey County

Community Improvement Corporation (CIC)

Tabitha Headshot

Tabitha Thompson

United Way of Guernsey & Noble County

Debbie Robinson

Cambridge/Guernsey County

Visitors & Convention Bureau (VCB)

Karrie Fritz

Cambridge Main Street